Issue detected : You synchronized your Revit file with Twinmotion and you're getting a crash report when synchronizing it again.


Cause of the issue : A bug has been recently detected regarding the BIM data setting modification between two synchronizations. 

If you first synchronized your file with the Export BIM data option activated (Twinmotion tab > Settings) and then synchronize it again with this option deactivated, Twinmotion will crash (or inversely deactivated/activated). Then, you won't be able to synchronize it anymore, even by changing the setting back.


How to solve it : Resetting the original synchronization settings in Revit could solve the problem. However, until the problem will be fixed, we recommend you to always use the same settings when you synchronize your Revit projects with Twinmotion.


Thank you for your understanding.